Founded by Taiwanese designer Jei Tseng, toy brand J.T Studi's 8" Vinyl series recently unveiled two new figures YORU and YOKU, available for pre-order from midnight November 5th to November 12th on the official site, shipping in Q1 of 2019!



Just like the previously released Monkey King and Pigsy, the YORU and YOKU brothers have appeared as 12-inch figures in the past. Retaining its character trait and stylish design, made with vinyl and deformed scale. YORU's cool and cute style is... enticing.



YORU was born in a famous Ukiyo-E family in Kyoto since young he got into playing yo-yo and started his dream. Living by the Inari Shrine made YORU to constantly sneak out to practice in the shrine, while his skill improved faster than usual, which led him to believe that the Inari God has blessed him with the power to persuade his dream, thus making him to used a fox mask to act as his personal lucky charm. Never giving up on his path YORU joined the clan “Crazy D.”
Backstory comes from J.T studio's Facebook fan page.



YORU - 8" Vinyl stands 21 cm, covered with blond hair, wears a white top that reads Crazy D., blue short, and yellow high-top shoes. Besides that, accessories include asymmetrical pattern jacket, artificial leather backpack, and a blue yo-yo, overall an eye-catching palette.



YORU - 8" Vinyl series
∙Price : US$230
∙Pre-order Price : US$190
∙Free shipping to worldwide
∙ High : 21CM
∙ Limited to 399 pieces Worldwide
∙ Available to ship on Q1,2019
∙ Pre-order on 5th - 12th, November, 2018
at www.jtstudio.com.tw
11:59 pm Taiwan
10:59 am New York
04:59 pm Berlin

YOU MAY LIKE

COMMENTS